Personal

PROFESORADO

Ana García Armada

Catedrática

agarcia@tsc.uc3m.es
MªJulia Fernández Getino

Profesora Titular

mjulia@tsc.uc3m.es
Víctor P. Gil Jiménez

Profesor Titular

vgil@tsc.uc3m.es
Matilde Sánchez Fernández

Profesora Titular

mati@tsc.uc3m.es
José Joaquín Escudero Garzás

Profesor Visitante

jescugar@tsc.uc3m.es
Raquel Pérez Leal

Profesora Asociada

rpleal@tsc.uc3m.es
 Máximo Morales Cespedes  Profesor Visitante  maximo@tsc.uc3m.es

ESTUDIANTES DE POSTGRADO

Kun Chen kchen@tsc.uc3m.es
Estefanía Crespo Bardera ecrespo@tsc.uc3m.es
Alejandro de la Fuente Iglesias afuente@tsc.uc3m.es
Juan Carlos Estrada Jiménez  jestrada@tsc.uc3m.es
Borja Genovés Guzmán  bgenoves@tsc.uc3m.es
Iratxe Losada  ilosada@tsc.uc3m.es
Hemalatha vulchi  hvulchi@ing.uc3m.es
Ahmad Adnan Qidan  ahmadq@tsc.uc3m.es
 Diego Méndez Romero

COLABORADORES EXTERNOS

Roberto Corvaja
Daniel Francisco Sacristán Murga